swdb: Release libgpg-error and libgrypt
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:26:30 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:27:42 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
web/Makefile
web/swdb.mac

index d65dc10..16a3099 100644 (file)
@@ -6,3 +6,9 @@ swdb.lst: swdb.mac
 
 swdb.lst.sig: swdb.lst
        gpg -sbu 0x249B39D24F25E3B6 swdb.lst
+
+upload: swdb.lst.sig
+       scp swdb.lst.sig swdb.lst playfair.gnupg.org:/var/www/git/versions.gnupg.org/htdocs/
+       scp swdb.lst.sig swdb.lst werner@trithemius.gnupg.org:/var/www/www/www.gnupg.org/htdocs/
+
+.PHONY: upload all
index f4bda88..b7f774f 100644 (file)
 #
 # LIBGCRYPT
 #
-#+macro: libgcrypt_ver  1.7.0
-#+macro: libgcrypt_date 2016-04-15
-#+macro: libgcrypt_size 2774k
-#+macro: libgcrypt_sha1 f840b737faafded451a084ae143285ad68bbfb01
-#+macro: libgcrypt_sha2 b0e67ea74474939913c4d9d9ef4ef5ec378efbe2bebe36389dee319c79bffa92
+#+macro: libgcrypt_ver  1.7.1
+#+macro: libgcrypt_date 2016-06-15
+#+macro: libgcrypt_size 2777k
+#+macro: libgcrypt_sha1 b688add52b622bb96bbd823ba21aa05a116d442f
+#+macro: libgcrypt_sha2 450d9cfcbf1611c64dbe3bd04b627b83379ef89f11406d94c8bba305e36d7a95
 
 
 #
 #
 # LIBGPG-ERROR
 #
-#+macro: libgpg_error_ver  1.22
-#+macro: libgpg_error_date 2016-04-25
-#+macro: libgpg_error_size 759k
-#+macro: libgpg_error_sha1 c40015ed88bf5f50fa58d02252d75cf20b858951
-#+macro: libgpg_error_sha2 f2a04ee6317bdb41a625bea23fdc7f0b5a63fb677f02447c647ed61fb9e69d7b
+#+macro: libgpg_error_ver  1.23
+#+macro: libgpg_error_date 2016-06-15
+#+macro: libgpg_error_size 763k
+#+macro: libgpg_error_sha1 c6a0c49211955e924593527b32e4b2736cafcda5
+#+macro: libgpg_error_sha2 7f0c7f65b98c4048f649bfeebfa4d4c1559707492962504592b985634c939eaa
 
 
 #