drafts,openpgp-webkey-service: Fixed Content-Type
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:44:56 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:45:02 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
Reported-by: Patrick Brunschwig <patrick@enigmail.net>
misc/id/openpgp-webkey-service/draft.org

index 1239442..44d9fb0 100644 (file)
@@ -307,7 +307,7 @@ The first part MUST have "text" as its Content-Type and can be used to
 explain the purpose of the mail.  For example it may point to this RFC
 and explain on how to manually perform the protocol.
 
-The second part MUST have "application/vnd.gnupg.wkd" as its
+The second part MUST have "application/vnd.gnupg.wks" as its
 Content-Type and carry an OpenPGP encrypted message in ASCII Armor
 format.  The message MUST be encrypted to the target key and MUST NOT
 be signed.  After decryption a text file in the Web Key data format
@@ -387,7 +387,7 @@ key and the encryption key is the key associated with the provider's
 submission address.
 
 The Content-Type used for the plaintext message MUST also be
-"application/vnd.gnupg.wkd".  The format is the same as described above
+"application/vnd.gnupg.wks".  The format is the same as described above
 for the Confirmation Request.  The body must contain three name-value
 pairs in this order:
 
@@ -688,6 +688,7 @@ ShZ91YKkcZffevdY72omqTk10a1SUXehPooIlRFmroDsi3VDaRKrUIo=
 #+end_example
 
 
-* Changes Since -02
+* Changes Since -03
 
-- Specified the use of DNS SRV.
+- Fixed Content-Type in the description.  The one used in the example
+  was correct.