swdb: Release of GPA 0.9.9
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 08:58:22 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 09:36:48 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
web/index.org
web/swdb.mac

index da90d13..4e6be82 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,13 @@ The latest release news:\\
 # GnuPG's latest news are available as [[http://feedvalidator.org/check.cgi?url%3Dhttps://www.gnupg.org/news.en.rss][RSS 2.0 compliant]] feed.  Just
 # point or paste the [[news.en.rss][RSS file]] into your aggregator.
 
+
+** GPA 0.9.9 released (2015-09-09)
+
+A new version of [[file:related_software/gpa/index.org][GPA]], the graphical frontend for GnuPG, is now
+available.  This release fixes a couple of bugs and has been changed
+to show the clipboard view on startup.  [[http://lists.gnupg.org/pipermail/gnupg-announce/2015q3/000378.html][{more}]]
+
 ** GnuPG 2.0.29 released (2015-09-08)
 
 GnuPG 2.0.29 is now available.  This release fixes a couple of bugs;
index d0aa768..ae4abb2 100644 (file)
@@ -46,9 +46,9 @@
 #
 # GPA
 #
-#+macro: gpa_ver  0.9.7
-#+macro: gpa_size 718k
-#+macro: gpa_sha1 9eb07bcceeb986c7b6dbce8a18b82a2c344b50ce
+#+macro: gpa_ver  0.9.9
+#+macro: gpa_size 721k
+#+macro: gpa_sha1 1cf86c9e38aa553fdb880c55cbc6755901ad21a4
 
 
 #