web: Change color of the examples.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:04:26 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
web/share/site.css

index 9a90447..c856a6b 100644 (file)
@@ -418,7 +418,7 @@ div.outline-text-3 {
 
 pre {
     border: thin black solid;
-    background-color: #C4C4C4;
+    background-color: #efefef;
     padding: 0.5em;
     overflow: auto;
 }