web: Remove one mirror.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:44:55 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:48:04 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
According to a mail from James Miller (jmiller@) the mirror will be
shutdown in a week.

web/mirrors.org

index 99d7727..b3f9df6 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@ are seeking mirrors for source or binary packages, please consult the
   |----------------+-----------------------+-----------+--------|
   | Canada         | [[http://www.gnupg.ca/][GnuPG.ca]]              | [[http://www.gnupg.ca/][http]]      | 2/day  |
   |                | [[http://www.raffsoftware.com/][RaffSoftware]]          | [[http://gnupg.raffsoftware.com/][http]]      | daily  |
-  |                | [[http://www.parentinginformed.com/][parentinginformed]]     | [[http://gnupg.parentinginformed.com/][http]]      | 2/day  |
   |                |                       |           |        |
   |----------------+-----------------------+-----------+--------|
   | Asia           |                       |           |        |