web: Explain the term SEPA on the donation page.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 16:21:28 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 16:23:18 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
web/donate/index.org

index 30b8552..b1b383c 100644 (file)
      <td></td>
      <td>
        <label><input type="radio" name="paytype"
-                     value="se" /><!--CHECK_SE-->SEPA</label>
+                     value="se" /><!--CHECK_SE-->SEPA (European bank transfer)</label>
      </td>
    </tr>
    <tr><td>&nbsp;</td></tr>