campaign: Use a %-value for border-radius.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:02:41 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:03:09 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
web/share/campaign/campaign.css

index a844f9b..b696b5f 100644 (file)
@@ -189,5 +189,5 @@ h4 small {
 #camp-headshot {
   height: 10em;
   margin: 1.5em;
-  border-radius: 5em;
+  border-radius: 50%;
 }