fix error msg
authorKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:13:41 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:14:33 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
web/donate/donate.org

index 379b935..cc3a03a 100644 (file)
       </div>
     </div>
 
-    <!--ERRORPANEL-->
+               <div class="row">
+                       <div class="col-md-8 col-md-offset-2">
+                               <!--ERRORPANEL-->
+                       </div>
+               </div>
+
 
     <form class="form-horizontal" role="form"
           action="/cgi-bin/procdonate.cgi" method="POST">
               <input type="text" class="form-control"
                      name="amountother" id="amountother" placeholder=""
                      value=""/><!--AMOUNT-->
-            </div>
+                                                       <!--ERR_AMOUNT-->
+                                               </div>
             <div class="col-md-4">
               <select class="form-control" name="currency" id="currency">
                 <option value="EUR" selected="selected"><!--SEL_EUR-->Euro</option>
                 <option value="GBP" ><!--SEL_GBP-->British Pound</option>
                 <option value="JPY" ><!--SEL_JPY-->Yen</option>
               </select>
-              <!--ERR_AMOUNT-->
             </div>
           </div>
           <span class="help-block">Choosing “other” allows to donate