gnupg-doc.git
5 years agoAdded news entries for blogs
Sam Tuke [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 19:04:42 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Added news entries for blogs

5 years agoFixed typo
Sam Tuke [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 12:52:17 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Fixed typo

5 years agoNew website is now online.
Christian Grothoff [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:04:30 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
New website is now online.

5 years agoEnable Piwik tracking and add a privacy-policy page.
Werner Koch [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 21:09:33 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Enable Piwik tracking and add a privacy-policy page.

Actually I don't like this tracking stuff.  However, it is JS based
and thus people who value their privacy won't enabled JS.  Eventually
the Net will by anonymous by default.

5 years agoIndicate the current selection in the navigation menu.
Werner Koch [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:26:43 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Indicate the current selection in the navigation menu.

5 years agoAdd disable-copyright-footer flag.
Werner Koch [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 11:32:36 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Add disable-copyright-footer flag.

* web/share/gpgweb.el: Autoload cl-macs.
(gpgweb-setup-project): Change sitemap format.
(gpgweb-insert-footer): Implement disable-copyright-footer flag.
* web/faq/gnupg-faq.org: Add disable-copyright-footer flag/
* web/aegypten/: Add disable-copyright-footer flag to all org files.
* web/aegypten2/: Ditto.

5 years agoAdd the new FAQ.
Werner Koch [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:51:44 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Add the new FAQ.

This has been taked from https://github.com/rjhansen/gpgfaq.git
(commit 0d0185c20c0a39db8f30862865b44c6fd1904ba4), converted using the
the script from the repo and manually reworked.

5 years agoAdjust for org-mode 8.0
Werner Koch [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 19:00:36 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Adjust for org-mode 8.0

Org-mode 8 features a #+TOC: keyword which is useful to move the toc
behind the foreword.  There are also lots of other chnages and thus we
better require it.

5 years agoFinish migration to the the gnupg-doc repository.
Werner Koch [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 12:14:23 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Finish migration to the the gnupg-doc repository.

The website branch of the gnupg repository has been moved to its own
repository so that it will be easier to maintain.  This repository
shall also be used to track other documentation pertaining to GnuPG.

5 years agoRelease info for GnuPG 1.4.15 and 2.0.22.
Werner Koch [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 09:36:44 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Release info for GnuPG 1.4.15 and 2.0.22.

5 years agoFix URL for the mailing list search.
Werner Koch [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 12:47:18 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Fix URL for the mailing list search.

--

Reported-by: g.esp at free.fr
5 years agoRemove trailing blank lines.
Werner Koch [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:06:46 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Remove trailing blank lines.

5 years agoUpdate copying, fixup the CSS, and add a menu.
Werner Koch [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 07:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Update copying, fixup the CSS, and add a menu.

5 years agoAdd file copying and started work on a new CSS.
Werner Koch [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 07:37:02 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Add file copying and started work on a new CSS.

5 years agoAdd TITLE keywords.
Werner Koch [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 08:06:46 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Add TITLE keywords.

5 years agoAdd an index page.
Werner Koch [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:29:43 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Add an index page.

5 years agoAdd basic build stuff.
Werner Koch [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 12:58:22 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Add basic build stuff.

5 years agoConverted the Aegypten section.
Werner Koch [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 09:22:51 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Converted the Aegypten section.

For ease of future maintenace, we dropped the translations.

5 years agoConverted the documentation/ section.
Werner Koch [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:53:08 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Converted the documentation/ section.

5 years agoConverted the misc/ section.
Werner Koch [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:29:54 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Converted the misc/ section.

5 years agoAdd empty robots.txt.
Werner Koch [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Add empty robots.txt.

5 years agoAdd pages for lib{assuan,ksba,gpg-error}, and pinentry.
Werner Koch [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:57:23 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Add pages for lib{assuan,ksba,gpg-error}, and pinentry.

5 years agoAdd gpgme page and named anchors to the download page.
Werner Koch [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Add gpgme page and named anchors to the download page.

5 years agoAdd gpa pages and icons.
Werner Koch [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 19:26:56 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Add gpa pages and icons.

5 years agoChange location of setup.inc and formatting changes.
Werner Koch [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 18:58:03 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Change location of setup.inc and formatting changes.

5 years agoBasic conversion of the related_software/.
Werner Koch [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 18:29:25 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Basic conversion of the related_software/.

5 years agoConverted the rest of download/
Werner Koch [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:36:14 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Converted the rest of download/

5 years agoAdd git.gnupg.org index page.
Werner Koch [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 19:17:40 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Add git.gnupg.org index page.

5 years agoUpdate the news to match current gnupg.org.
Werner Koch [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:14:05 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Update the news to match current gnupg.org.

5 years agoCreate the two download pages and convert the swdb file.
Werner Koch [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:11:10 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Create the two download pages and convert the swdb file.

5 years agoFirst set of converted pages
Werner Koch [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:18:55 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
First set of converted pages

These files are converted from the *.en.html version using pandoc and
some minor semi-manual edits.  The news_YEAR files have all be folded
into one file (the automatic splitting stopped to work in 2006
anyway).

5 years agoInitial checkin for the new website
Werner Koch [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 16:49:13 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Initial checkin for the new website