gnupg-doc.git
4 years agofaq: Typo fix and link to the wiki.
Werner Koch [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:00:21 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
faq: Typo fix and link to the wiki.

4 years agoweb: Release of GnuPG 2.1.0
Werner Koch [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 23:05:47 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
web: Release of GnuPG 2.1.0

4 years agofaq: Finished the "What's new in 2.1" page.
Werner Koch [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:54:24 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
faq: Finished the "What's new in 2.1" page.

4 years agoweb: Add pointer to an Android version to the download page.
Werner Koch [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:53:02 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
web: Add pointer to an Android version to the download page.

Also remove the dead link to Unix Security software.

4 years agoweb: Use standard colors for the links for easier reading.
Werner Koch [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
web: Use standard colors for the links for easier reading.

4 years agoweb: Remove gpgtools from the frontpage.
Werner Koch [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
web: Remove gpgtools from the frontpage.

4 years agoweb: Change color of the examples.
Werner Koch [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
web: Change color of the examples.

4 years agoweb: Rewrite the download page and update the signature keys.
Werner Koch [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
web: Rewrite the download page and update the signature keys.

4 years agofaq: Started a page with an overview of 2.1.
Werner Koch [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:27:29 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
faq: Started a page with an overview of 2.1.

--

4 years agoswdb: Update pinentry and npth.
Werner Koch [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:49:42 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
swdb: Update pinentry and npth.

4 years agofaq: Use tables for the MUA capabilities.
Werner Koch [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:28:15 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
faq: Use tables for the MUA capabilities.

4 years agoweb: Re-format the mailing list page and fix the FAQ URLs.
Werner Koch [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:37:06 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
web: Re-format the mailing list page and fix the FAQ URLs.

4 years agoweb: Minor cleanups.
Werner Koch [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:56:22 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
web: Minor cleanups.

4 years agoweb: Changed layout to use a drop-down menu.
Werner Koch [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:53:36 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
web: Changed layout to use a drop-down menu.

4 years agoweb: Minor fixes.
Werner Koch [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:53:08 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
web: Minor fixes.

4 years agoReworked the donation work flow.
Werner Koch [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:54:13 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Reworked the donation work flow.

* web/donate/checkout-pp.org: New.
* web/donate/index.org: Add paytype radio buttons and some label tags.
* web/share/gnupg-logo-180x59tr.png: New.
* web/donate/checkout-cc.org: Improve buttons.
* web/share/site.css: Add hacks for the donation buttons.
* web/donate/donate-thanks.org: Fix a link.
* web/donate/checkout.org: Remove.
* web/donate/paypal-thx.org: Remove.

* cgi/config.rc (baseurl): New.
* cgi/procdonate.cgi: Rewrite to support Paypal.

4 years agotools: Add yearly stats to mkkudos.sh.
Werner Koch [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:12:16 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
tools: Add yearly stats to mkkudos.sh.

4 years agoswdb: Update libgpg-error to 1.17.
Werner Koch [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 19:34:26 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
swdb: Update libgpg-error to 1.17.

4 years agoweb: Allow publishing of donation stats.
Werner Koch [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 19:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
web: Allow publishing of donation stats.

* tools/append-to-donors.sh: Create donations summaray file.
* tools/mkkudos.sh: Add new template for this months donations.
* web/donate/kudos.org: Add a line wit the current donations.
--

This requires the latest payproc version.

4 years agotools: Send a thank you mail for payproc received donations.
Werner Koch [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:30:18 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
tools: Send a thank you mail for payproc received donations.

4 years agoweb: Enforce a minimum donation of 4 Euro.
Werner Koch [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:20:55 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
web: Enforce a minimum donation of 4 Euro.

4 years agoweb: Update news.
Werner Koch [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:52:25 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
web: Update news.

--

4 years agoweb: Move some menu items to the bottom.
Werner Koch [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:00:34 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
web: Move some menu items to the bottom.

4 years agoswdb: Several releases and added zlib and bzip.
Werner Koch [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
swdb: Several releases and added zlib and bzip.

4 years agoweb: Fix link to gpgme
Werner Koch [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 01:53:01 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
web: Fix link to gpgme

4 years agoweb: Add imprint page.
Werner Koch [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:27:41 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
web: Add imprint page.

4 years agoweb: Add Jaro Mail to the swlist.
Werner Koch [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:21:22 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
web: Add Jaro Mail to the swlist.

4 years agoswdb: libgpg-error 1.15.
Werner Koch [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:03:47 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
swdb: libgpg-error 1.15.

4 years agoswdb: Release of libgpg-error
Werner Koch [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:29:20 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
swdb: Release of libgpg-error

4 years agoweb: Insert the last commit date into each file.
Werner Koch [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 09:24:04 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
web: Insert the last commit date into each file.

* web/share/gpgweb.el (gpgweb-insert-header): Insert DC.Date.
(gpgweb-postprocess-html): Get a date from git.

4 years agoweb: Release of GPA 0.9.5.
Werner Koch [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 09:19:39 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
web: Release of GPA 0.9.5.

4 years agoswdb: Fixed sha1 for libgcrypt 1.6.2.
Werner Koch [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 06:50:01 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
swdb: Fixed sha1 for libgcrypt 1.6.2.

We need the one for the tar.bz2 and not the one for tar.gz.

4 years agoweb: Minor CSS changes.
Werner Koch [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:06:09 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
web: Minor CSS changes.

- Removed use of italic if already a smaller font is used.
- Made submenus larger now that there is only one shown.

4 years agoweb: Open only the active submenu.
Werner Koch [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:59:42 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
web: Open only the active submenu.

4 years agoweb: Put the menu structure into an alist and other fixes.
Werner Koch [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:41:54 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
web: Put the menu structure into an alist and other fixes.

4 years agoWeb: Use a dedicated exporter backend.
Werner Koch [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:24:22 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Web: Use a dedicated exporter backend.

* web/share/ox-gpgweb.el: New.
* web/index.org: Disable publish timestamp feature.
--

This is a a heavily stripped down ox-html so that we are protected
against future changes and to keep it easier to read.

5 years agoweb: Rename Miscellaneous to Archive
Werner Koch [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:18:15 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
web: Rename Miscellaneous to Archive

Also move old stuff to there.

5 years agoswdb: Update libgcrypt
Werner Koch [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:34:16 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
swdb: Update libgcrypt

5 years agoswdb: Update and add Makefile for signing.
Werner Koch [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:52:18 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
swdb: Update and add Makefile for signing.

5 years agoFAQ and swdb update.
Werner Koch [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 12:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
FAQ and swdb update.

5 years agoUpdate for GnuPG 1.4.18 and 2.0.25
Werner Koch [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 12:33:34 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Update for GnuPG 1.4.18 and 2.0.25

5 years agoswdb: Update for GnuPG 1.4.17.
Werner Koch [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:23:56 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
swdb: Update for GnuPG 1.4.17.

5 years agoweb: Add a note for cronjob generated parts.
Werner Koch [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:17:48 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
web: Add a note for cronjob generated parts.

5 years agoweb: Fix Paypal button and publish 2.0.23 news.
Werner Koch [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:01:57 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
web: Fix Paypal button and publish 2.0.23 news.

* cgi/procdonate.cgi (write_template): Add template var PUBLISH_NAME.
* web/donate/checkout.org: Pass PUBLISH_NAME to Paypal.
* web/index.org: Add news item
* web/share/site.css: Add rules for makeinfo.

5 years agoweb: More updates to the donation pages.
Werner Koch [Wed, 28 May 2014 13:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
web: More updates to the donation pages.

5 years agoAdd tools and files to create a list of donors.
Werner Koch [Wed, 28 May 2014 09:17:17 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Add tools and files to create a list of donors.

5 years agoweb: Add new donation system
Werner Koch [Mon, 26 May 2014 15:05:59 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
web: Add new donation system

--

We now use Stripe.com for credit card processing.  This required quite
some work on our site for proper and not too privicy intrusive
payments.

To make the system work the Payproc at
 git://git.gnupg.org/payproc.git
needs to be installed.

5 years agoweb: Fix escaping.
Werner Koch [Mon, 26 May 2014 08:28:18 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
web: Fix escaping.

* web/documentation/mailing-lists.org: Fix underscopre escaping.

5 years agoAdd blog entry on preliminary campaign results.
Werner Koch [Mon, 12 May 2014 16:39:45 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Add blog entry on preliminary campaign results.

5 years agoReplaced remaining references to http:///www.gnupg.org by https:
Werner Koch [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:40:48 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Replaced remaining references to /gnupg.org by https:

5 years agoweb: Fixup full URLS to www.gnupg.org
Werner Koch [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:40:48 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
web: Fixup full URLS to www.gnupg.org

5 years agoblog: Use a relative URL for the GnuPG home.
Werner Koch [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:40:48 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
blog: Use a relative URL for the GnuPG home.

5 years agoChange links to the blog.
Werner Koch [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:40:48 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Change links to the blog.

The blog is now at gnupg.org/blog which make https easier (and
cheaper).

5 years agoWiped iframes and javascript from blog.gnupg.org.
Werner Koch [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:40:48 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Wiped iframes and javascript from blog.gnupg.org.

Also moved the blog to www.gnupg.org/blog/.

5 years agoweb: add some logo images.
Werner Koch [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:40:48 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
web: add some logo images.

5 years agoweb: Add dummy rss file.
Werner Koch [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:40:48 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
web: Add dummy rss file.

5 years agoRemove support for Piwik and adjust privacy policy.
Werner Koch [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:38:28 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Remove support for Piwik and adjust privacy policy.

This is for www.gnupg.org and blogs.gnupg.org.

5 years agoweb: Remove file: scheme from relative links.
Werner Koch [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:56:19 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
web: Remove file: scheme from relative links.

Due to a regression in org-mode, links in the form

  file:../foo/bar.org::a

were rendered as

  <a href="file:///home/user/project/foo/bar.html">

and editing such a link always expanded it to an absolute name.  The
workaround I found is to leave out the file: scheme and use

  ../foo/bar.org::a

instead.  This works as expected and creates

  <a href="../foo/bar.html#a">

5 years agoaccounts: Add M and XXL t-shirt sizes
Werner Koch [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 18:40:32 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
accounts: Add M and XXL t-shirt sizes

5 years agoswdb: Fixed swapped checksums for 1.4.16.
Werner Koch [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:38:59 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
swdb: Fixed swapped checksums for 1.4.16.

The problem occured due to a c+p paste error from the announcement
text.

5 years agoaccounts: Also collect data for stickers.
Werner Koch [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 07:20:08 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
accounts: Also collect data for stickers.

5 years agoMove most news from 2013 the list of last years news.
Werner Koch [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:45:53 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Move most news from 2013 the list of last years news.

5 years agoAdd release infor Libgcrypt 1.6.1.
Werner Koch [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:45:25 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Add release infor Libgcrypt 1.6.1.

5 years agoAdd Goteo data collect scripts.
Werner Koch [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:34:45 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Add Goteo data collect scripts.

5 years agoAdded image of funding to blog post
Sam Tuke [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 14:15:41 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Added image of funding to blog post

5 years agoAdded links to latest posts
Sam Tuke [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 12:48:01 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Added links to latest posts

5 years agoAdded new blog post "crowdfunding complete"
Sam Tuke [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 12:35:46 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Added new blog post "crowdfunding complete"

5 years agoRemoved superflous <strong>
Sam Tuke [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:26:56 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Removed superflous <strong>

5 years agoAdded new blog post "find us at fosdem"
Sam Tuke [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:22:15 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Added new blog post "find us at fosdem"

5 years agoImproved wording
Sam Tuke [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Improved wording

5 years agoAdded link to goteo blog post
Sam Tuke [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 19:40:36 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Added link to goteo blog post

5 years agoAdded new blog entry "how good is goteo" with imgs and css
Sam Tuke [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 19:36:01 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Added new blog entry "how good is goteo" with imgs and css

5 years agoAdded link to spanish translation
Sam Tuke [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 02:08:36 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
Added link to spanish translation
Reformatted links to external translations

5 years agoFixed twitter profile link
Sam Tuke [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 15:47:31 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Fixed twitter profile link

5 years agoFixed url
Sam Tuke [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 15:45:39 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Fixed url

5 years agoAdded link to PH translation
Sam Tuke [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 15:44:19 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Added link to PH translation

5 years agoAdded Filipino translation by Filipinolawyer
Sam Tuke [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 15:19:39 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Added Filipino translation by Filipinolawyer

5 years agoAdd link to a French translation.
Werner Koch [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 22:03:54 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Add link to a French translation.

5 years agoAdd Spanish a translation.
Werner Koch [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 17:43:55 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Add Spanish a translation.

5 years agoAdd link to "16 years ..." entry and put link at gnupg.org.
Werner Koch [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 16:58:18 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Add link to "16 years ..." entry and put link at gnupg.org.

5 years agoAdded 0x10 years gnupg blog entry.
Werner Koch [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 08:42:37 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Added 0x10 years gnupg blog entry.

Also fixes some minor things.

5 years agoAdd translations of the press release.
Werner Koch [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 12:32:29 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Add translations of the press release.

5 years agoFixed structure bug
Sam Tuke [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:39:43 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Fixed structure bug

5 years agoAdded German PR release
Sam Tuke [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:38:04 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Added German PR release

5 years agoAdd news entry
Werner Koch [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 10:27:46 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Add news entry

5 years agoFix spelling of PRZ's name.
Werner Koch [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 10:15:24 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Fix spelling of PRZ's name.

5 years agoAdd press release.
Werner Koch [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 23:24:28 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Add press release.

5 years agoAdd permanent links to block entries at the index page.
Werner Koch [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 17:50:16 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Add permanent links to block entries at the index page.

5 years agoAdded news entry for goteo blog post
Sam Tuke [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 17:44:29 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Added news entry for goteo blog post

5 years agoAdd new blog entry.
Werner Koch [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 17:25:05 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Add new blog entry.

5 years agoRelease info for GnuPG 1.4.16
Werner Koch [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 17:04:54 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Release info for GnuPG 1.4.16

5 years agoAdd Libgcrypt 1.6.0 release info.
Werner Koch [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 19:14:56 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Add Libgcrypt 1.6.0 release info.

5 years agoPosted article on Libgcrypt 1.6 performance
Werner Koch [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 15:03:45 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Posted article on Libgcrypt 1.6 performance

5 years agoUse date prefixed names for blog items.
Werner Koch [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 13:05:52 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Use date prefixed names for blog items.

Also add symlinks for already existing items.  Changed upload script
to also copy links.  The reason we prefix the blog entries is for
easier maintenace and rebuilding of the index page.

5 years agoAdded separate copies of pages for each blog
Sam Tuke [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 17:24:38 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Added separate copies of pages for each blog

5 years agoAdded blog entry
Sam Tuke [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 15:02:10 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Added blog entry

5 years agoAdded link to draft image
Sam Tuke [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 14:40:41 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Added link to draft image

5 years agoAdded entry "preparing for launch" again.
Werner Koch [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 14:16:04 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Added entry "preparing for launch" again.

The first commit removed the changes to make the source easy readable.
This one fixes that.

5 years agoRevert "Added new entry "preparing for launch""
Werner Koch [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 14:07:17 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Revert "Added new entry "preparing for launch""

This reverts commit 3dc5d0dc2f6d412268392c5051186d9514000094.

5 years agoRemoved whitespace for nazi git hooks
Sam Tuke [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 13:04:22 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Removed whitespace for nazi git hooks