* signal.c (got_fatal_signal): HAVE_DECL_SYS_SIGLIST is defined, but zero
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
1 Program: GnuPG
2 Maintainer:  Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
3 Bug reports: <bug-gnupg@gnu.org>
4 Security related bug reports: <security@gnupg.org>
5
6
7 Authors
8 =======
9
10 Birger Langkjer <birger.langkjer@image.dk> Translations [da]
11
12 Daniel Resare  <daniel@resare.com> Translations [sv]
13
14 David Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com> Assigns past and future changes.
15     (all in keyserver/,
16      a lot of changes in g10/ see the ChangeLog,
17      bug fixes here and there)           
18
19 Dokianakis Theofanis <madf@hellug.gr> Translations [el]
20
21 Edmund GRIMLEY EVANS <edmundo@rano.org> Translations [eo]
22
23 Florian Weimer  <fw@deneb.enyo.de>  Assigns past and future changes
24     (changed:g10/parse-packet.c, include/iobuf.h, util/iobuf.c)
25
26 Gaël Quéri  <gael@lautre.net>  Translations [fr]
27     (fixed a lot of typos)
28
29 Gregory Steuck <steuck@iname.com> Translations [ru]
30
31 Nagy Ferenc László <nfl@nfllab.com> Translations [hu]
32
33 Ivo Timmermans <itimmermans@bigfoot.com> Translations [nl]
34
35 Jacobo Tarri'o Barreiro <jtarrio@iname.com> Translations [gl]
36
37 Janusz Aleksander Urbanowicz <alex@bofh.torun.pl> Translations [po]
38
39 Magda Procha'zkova'  <magda@math.muni.cz> Translations [cs]
40
41 Michael Roth  <mroth@nessie.de>  Assigns changes.
42     (wrote cipher/des.c., changes and bug fixes all over the place)
43
44 Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it> Translations [it]
45
46 Matthew Skala <mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca>  Disclaimer
47     (wrote cipher/twofish.c)
48
49 Niklas Hernaeus <nh@df.lth.se> Disclaimer
50     (weak key patches)
51
52 Nilgun Belma Buguner <nilgun@technologist.com> Translations [tr]
53
54 Nils Ellmenreich  <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de> 
55                                       Assigns past and future changes
56     (configure.in, cipher/rndlinux.c, FAQ)
57
58 Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com> 
59     (configuration macros for LFS)
60
61 Pedro Morais <morais@poli.org> Translations [pt_PT]
62
63 Rémi Guyomarch  <rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr> Assigns past and future changes.
64     (g10/compress.c, g10/encr-data.c,
65      g10/free-packet.c, g10/mdfilter.c, g10/plaintext.c, util/iobuf.c)
66
67 Stefan Bellon   <sbellon@sbellon.de> Assigns past and future changes.
68    (All patches to support RISC OS)
69
70 Timo Schulz     <twoaday@freakmail.de> Assigns past and future changes.
71    (util/w32reg.c, g10/passphrase.c, g10/hkp.c)
72
73 Tedi Heriyanto  <tedi_h@gmx.net> Translations [id]
74
75 Thiago Jung Bauermann <jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br> Translations [pt_BR]
76 Rafael Caetano dos Santos <rcaetano@linux.ime.usp.br> Translations [pt_BR]
77
78 Toomas Soome <tsoome@ut.ee> Translations [et]
79
80 Urko Lusa <ulusa@euskalnet.net> Translations [es_ES]
81
82 Walter Koch <koch@u32.de>  Translations [de]
83
84 Werner Koch  <wk@gnupg.org>  Assigns GNU Privacy Guard and future changes.
85     (started the whole thing)
86
87 Yosiaki IIDA <iida@ring.gr.jp> Translations [ja]
88
89
90
91 Other legal information
92 =======================
93
94 This program uses the zlib compression library written by
95 Jean-loup Gailly and Mark Adler.
96
97 Most of the stuff in mpi has been taken from the GMP library by
98 Torbjorn Granlund <tege@noisy.tmg.se>.
99
100 The Rijndael implementation (cipher/rijndael.c) is based on the 
101 public domain reference code provided for the AES selection process.
102 The Rijndael algorithm is due to Joan Daemen and Vincent Rijmen. 
103
104 The files cipher/rndunix.c and cipher/rndw32.c are based on rndunix.c
105 and rndwin32.c from cryptlib.
106 Copyright Peter Gutmann, Paul Kendall, and Chris Wedgwood 1996-1999.
107
108 The files in debian/ are by James Troup who is the Debian maintainer
109 for GnuPG.
110
111 The RPM specs file scripts/gnupg.spec has been contributed by
112 several people.
113
114  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2004 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
115
116  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
117  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
118  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
119
120  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
121  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
122  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
123