52df027df10157512088fd676fa87e5d013c90b9
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
1 GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bryan Fullerton         bryanf@samurai.com
9 Brian Moore             bem@cmc.net
10 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
11 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
12 Cees van de Griend      cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
13 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
14 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
15 Christopher Oliver      oliver@fritz.traverse.net
16 Christian Recktenwald   chris@citecs.de
17 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
18 David Ellement          ellement@sdd.hp.com
19 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
20 Dirk Lattermann         dlatt@t-online.de
21 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
22 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
23 Fabio Coatti            cova@felix.unife.it
24 Felix von Leitner       leitner@amdiv.de
25 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
26 Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
27 Greg Louis              glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
28 Greg Troxel             gdt@ir.bbn.com
29 Gregory Steuck          steuck@iname.com
30 Geoff Keating           geoffk@ozemail.com.au
31 Harald Denker           harry@hal.westfalen.de
32 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
33 Holger Schurig          holger@d.om.org
34 Hugh Daniel             hugh@toad.com
35 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
36 Janusz A. Urbanowicz    alex@bofh.torun.pl
37 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
38 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
39 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
40 John A. Martin          jam@jamux.com
41 Johnny Teveßen          j.tevessen@gmx.de
42 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
43 Jun Kuriyama            kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
44 Karl Fogel              kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
45 Karsten Thygesen        karthy@kom.auc.dk
46 Kazu Yamamoto           kazu@iijlab.net
47 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
48 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
49 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
50 Markus Friedl           Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
51 Martin Kahlert          martin.kahlert@provi.de
52 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
53 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
54 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
55 Michael Roth            mroth@nessie.de
56 Michael Sobolev         mss@despair.transas.com
57 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
58 Niklas Hernaeus         [Please don't spam him]
59 Nimrod Zimerman         zimerman@forfree.at
60 N J Doye                nic@niss.ac.uk
61 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
62 Paul D. Smith           psmith@baynetworks.com
63 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
64 QingLong                qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
65 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
66 Reinhard Wobst          R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
67 Reuben Sumner           rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
68 Roddy Strachan          roddy@satlink.com.au
69 Roland Rosenfeld        roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
70 Ross Golder             rossigee@bigfoot.com
71 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
72 SL Baur                 steve@xemacs.org
73 Stefan Karrmann         S.Karrmann@gmx.net
74 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
75 Steffen Zahn            zahn@berlin.snafu.de
76 Steven Bakker           steven@icoe.att.com
77 Susanne Schultz         schultz@hsp.de
78 Thiago Jung Bauermann   jungmann@usa.net
79 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
80 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
81 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
82 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
83 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
84 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
85 Urko Lusa               ulusa@lacueva.ddns.org
86 Walter Koch             walterk@dip.de
87 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
88 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
89                         nbecker@hns.com
90
91 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space,
92 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list and hsp for
93 hosting gnupg.org.
94
95 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
96 me while hacking late in the evening.