5df018ea14f22abe7e807d19351410b6f73370a2
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
1 GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bryan Fullerton         bryanf@samurai.com
9 Brian Moore             bem@cmc.net
10 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
11 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
12 Cees van de Griend      cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
13 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
14 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
15 Christopher Oliver      oliver@fritz.traverse.net
16 Christian Recktenwald   chris@citecs.de
17 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
18 David Ellement          ellement@sdd.hp.com
19 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
20 Dirk Lattermann         dlatt@t-online.de
21 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
22 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
23 Fabio Coatti            cova@felix.unife.it
24 Felix von Leitner       leitner@amdiv.de
25 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
26 Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
27 Greg Louis              glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
28 Greg Troxel             gdt@ir.bbn.com
29 Gregory Steuck          steuck@iname.com
30 Geoff Keating           geoffk@ozemail.com.au
31 Harald Denker           harry@hal.westfalen.de
32 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
33 Holger Schurig          holger@d.om.org
34 Hugh Daniel             hugh@toad.com
35 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
36 Janusz A. Urbanowicz    alex@bofh.torun.pl
37 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
38 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
39 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
40 John A. Martin          jam@jamux.com
41 Johnny Teveßen          j.tevessen@gmx.de
42 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
43 Jun Kuriyama            kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
44 Karl Fogel              kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
45 Karsten Thygesen        karthy@kom.auc.dk
46 Kazu Yamamoto           kazu@iijlab.net
47 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
48 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
49 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
50 Markus Friedl           Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
51 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
52 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
53 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
54 Michael Roth            mroth@nessie.de
55 Michael Sobolev         mss@despair.transas.com
56 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
57 Niklas Hernaeus         [Please don't spam him]
58 Nimrod Zimerman         zimerman@forfree.at
59 N J Doye                nic@niss.ac.uk
60 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
61 Paul D. Smith           psmith@baynetworks.com
62 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
63 QingLong                qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
64 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
65 Reuben Sumner           rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
66 Roddy Strachan          roddy@satlink.com.au
67 Roland Rosenfeld        roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
68 Ross Golder             rossigee@bigfoot.com
69 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
70 SL Baur                 steve@xemacs.org
71 Stefan Karrmann         S.Karrmann@gmx.net
72 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
73 Steffen Zahn            zahn@berlin.snafu.de
74 Susanne Schultz         schultz@hsp.de
75 Thiago Jung Bauermann   jungmann@usa.net
76 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
77 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
78 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
79 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
80 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
81 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
82 Urko Lusa               ulusa@lacueva.ddns.org
83 Walter Koch             walterk@dip.de
84 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
85 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
86                         nbecker@hns.com
87
88 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space,
89 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list and hsp for
90 hosting gnupg.org.
91
92 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
93 me while hacking late in the evening.