61116a64a320ad239486657b6b6b5346d7aab015
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
1 GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bryan Fullerton         bryanf@samurai.com
9 Brian Moore             bem@cmc.net
10 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
11 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
12 Cees van de Griend      cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
13 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
14 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
15 Christopher Oliver      oliver@fritz.traverse.net
16 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
17 David Ellement          ellement@sdd.hp.com
18 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
19 Dirk Lattermann         dlatt@t-online.de
20 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
21 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
22 Fabio Coatti            cova@felix.unife.it
23 Felix von Leitner       leitner@amdiv.de
24 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
25 Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
26 Greg Louis              glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
27 Greg Troxel             gdt@ir.bbn.com
28 Gregory Steuck          steuck@iname.com
29 Geoff Keating           geoffk@ozemail.com.au
30 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
31 Holger Schurig          holger@d.om.org
32 Hugh Daniel             hugh@toad.com
33 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
34 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
35 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
36 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
37 John A. Martin          jam@jamux.com
38 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
39 Jun Kuriyama            kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
40 Karl Fogel              kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
41 Karsten Thygesen        karthy@kom.auc.dk
42 Kazu Yamamoto           kazu@iijlab.net
43 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
44 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
45 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
46 Markus Friedl           Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
47 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
48 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
49 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
50 Michael Roth            mroth@nessie.de
51 Michael Sobolev         mss@despair.transas.com
52 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
53 Niklas Hernaeus         [Please don't spam him]
54 Nimrod Zimerman         zimerman@forfree.at
55 N J Doye                nic@niss.ac.uk
56 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
57 Paul D. Smith           psmith@baynetworks.com
58 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
59 QingLong                qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
60 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
61 Roddy Strachan          roddy@satlink.com.au
62 Roland Rosenfeld        roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
63 Ross Golder             rossigee@bigfoot.com
64 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
65 SL Baur                 steve@xemacs.org
66 Stefan Karrmann         S.Karrmann@gmx.net
67 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
68 Steffen Zahn            zahn@berlin.snafu.de
69 Thiago Jung Bauermann   jungmann@usa.net
70 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
71 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
72 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
73 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
74 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
75 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
76 Urko Lusa               ulusa@lacueva.ddns.org
77 Walter Koch             walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
78 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
79 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
80                         nbecker@hns.com
81
82 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
83 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
84
85 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
86 me while hacking late in the evening.