bug fix release
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
1 GNUPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
8 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
9 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
10 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
11 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
12 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
13 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
14 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
15 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
16 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
17 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
18 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
19 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
20 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
21 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
22 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
23 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
24 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
25 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
26 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
27 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
28 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
29 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
30 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
31 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
32 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
33 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
34 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
35 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
36 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
37 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
38 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
39 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
40 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
41 Walter Koch             walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
42 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
43 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
44                         nbecker@hns.com
45
46 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
47 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
48
49 Many thanks to Gerlinde for having so much patience with me while
50 hacking late in the evening.