some cleanups
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
1 GNUPG has originally been written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed
2 by reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of these people.  Help me keeping it complete and
4 exempt of errors.
5
6
7 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
8 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
9 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
10 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
11 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
12 James Troup             J.J.Troup@scm.brad.ac.uk
13 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
14 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
15 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
16 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
17 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
18 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
19 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
20 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
21 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
22 Walter Koch             walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
23 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
24 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
25
26 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
27 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
28
29 Many thanks to Gerlinde for having so much patience with me while
30 hacking late in the evening.