gpg: Rename cipher.c to cipher-cfb.c
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index d27dfb6..0dabbc1 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -15,9 +15,9 @@ copyrightable year that would otherwise be listed individually.
 List of Copyright holders
 =========================
 
-  Copyright (C) 1997-2017 Werner Koch
-  Copyright (C) 1994-2017 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
-  Copyright (C) 2003-2013,2015-2017 g10 Code GmbH
+  Copyright (C) 1997-2018 Werner Koch
+  Copyright (C) 1994-2018 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+  Copyright (C) 2003-2013,2015-2018 g10 Code GmbH
   Copyright (C) 2002 Klarälvdalens Datakonsult AB
   Copyright (C) 1995-1997, 2000-2007 Ulrich Drepper <drepper@gnu.ai.mit.edu>
   Copyright (C) 1994 X Consortium
@@ -38,15 +38,188 @@ List of Copyright holders
 Authors with a FSF copyright assignment
 =======================================
 
-The list of authors who signed a FSF copyright assignment is kept in
-the GIT master branch's copy of this file.
+Ales Nyakhaychyk <nyakhaychyk@i1fn.linux.by> Translations [be]
+
+Andrey Jivsov <openpgp@brainhub.org>  Assigns past and future changes for ECC.
+    (g10/ecdh.c.  other changes to support ECC)
+
+Ben Kibbey  <bjk@luxsci.net>  Assigns past and future changes.
+
+Birger Langkjer <birger.langkjer@image.dk> Translations [da]
+
+Maxim Britov <maxim.britov@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
+
+Daniel Resare  <daniel@resare.com> Translations [sv]
+Per Tunedal    <per@clipanish.com> Translations [sv]
+Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se> Translations [sv]
+
+Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>  Assigns Past and Future Changes.
+    (changed:passphrase.c and related code)
+
+David Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com> Assigns past and future changes.
+    (all in keyserver/,
+     a lot of changes in g10/ see the ChangeLog,
+     bug fixes here and there)
+
+Dokianakis Theofanis <madf@hellug.gr> Translations [el]
+
+Edmund GRIMLEY EVANS <edmundo@rano.org> Translations [eo]
+
+Florian Weimer <fw@deneb.enyo.de>  Assigns past and future changes
+    (changed:g10/parse-packet.c, include/iobuf.h, util/iobuf.c)
+
+g10 Code GmbH   <info@g10code.com>  Assigns past and future changes
+    (all work since 2001 as indicated by mail addresses in ChangeLogs)
+
+Gaël Quéri  <gael@lautre.net>  Translations [fr]
+    (fixed a lot of typos)
+
+Gregory Steuck <steuck@iname.com> Translations [ru]
+
+Nagy Ferenc László <nfl@nfllab.com> Translations [hu]
+
+Ivo Timmermans <itimmermans@bigfoot.com> Translations [nl]
+
+Jacobo Tarri'o Barreiro <jtarrio@iname.com> Translations [gl]
+
+Janusz Aleksander Urbanowicz <alex@bofh.torun.pl> Translations [pl]
+Jakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org> Translations [pl]
+
+Jedi Lin <Jedi@idej.org> Translations [zh-tw]
+
+Jouni Hiltunen <jouni.hiltunen@kolumbus.fi> Translations [fi]
+Tommi Vainikainen <Tommi.Vainikainen@iki.fi> Translations [fi]
+
+Laurentiu Buzdugan <lbgnupg@rolix.org> Translations [ro]
+
+Magda Procha'zkova'  <magda@math.muni.cz> Translations [cs]
+
+Michael Roth  <mroth@nessie.de>  Assigns changes.
+    (wrote cipher/des.c., changes and bug fixes all over the place)
+
+Michal Majer <mmajer@econ.umb.sk> Translations [sk]
+
+Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it> Translations [it]
+
+Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>
+    (gpgconf and fixes all over the place)
+
+Matthew Skala <mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca>  Disclaimer
+    (wrote cipher/twofish.c)
+
+Moritz Schulte  <moritz@g10code.com>
+   (ssh support gpg-agent)
+
+Niklas Hernaeus <nh@df.lth.se> Disclaimer
+    (weak key patches)
+
+Nilgun Belma Buguner <nilgun@technologist.com> Translations [tr]
+
+Nils Ellmenreich  <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de>
+                                      Assigns past and future changes
+    (configure.in, cipher/rndlinux.c, FAQ)
+
+Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com>
+    (configuration macros for LFS)
+
+Pavel I. Shajdo <pshajdo@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
+    (man pages)
+
+Pedro Morais <morais@poli.org> Translations [pt_PT]
+
+Rémi Guyomarch        <rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr> Assigns past and future changes.
+    (g10/compress.c, g10/encr-data.c,
+     g10/free-packet.c, g10/mdfilter.c, g10/plaintext.c, util/iobuf.c)
+
+Stefan Bellon   <sbellon@sbellon.de> Assigns past and future changes.
+   (All patches to support RISC OS)
+
+Timo Schulz     <twoaday@freakmail.de> Assigns past and future changes.
+   (util/w32reg.c, g10/passphrase.c, g10/hkp.c)
+
+Tedi Heriyanto <tedi_h@gmx.net> Translations [id]
+
+Thiago Jung Bauermann <jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br> Translations [pt_BR]
+Rafael Caetano dos Santos <rcaetano@linux.ime.usp.br> Translations [pt_BR]
+
+Toomas Soome <tsoome@ut.ee> Translations [et]
+
+Urko Lusa <ulusa@euskalnet.net> Translations [es_ES]
+
+Walter Koch <koch@u32.de>  Translations [de]
+
+Werner Koch  <wk@gnupg.org>  Assigns GNU Privacy Guard and future changes.
+    (started the whole thing, wrote the S/MIME extensions, the
+     smartcard daemon and the gpg-agent)
+
+Yosiaki IIDA <iida@ring.gr.jp> Translations [ja]
+
+Yuri Chornoivan, yurchor at ukr dot net: Translations [uk]
+
+Yutaka Niibe   Assigns Past and Future Changes
+     (scd/)
 
 
 Authors with a DCO
 ==================
 
-The list of authors who signed the Developer's Certificate of Origin
-is kept in the GIT master branch's copy of this file.
+Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
+2014-09-19:4525694.FcpLvWDUFT@esus:
+
+Andreas Schwier <andreas.schwier@cardcontact.de>
+2014-07-22:53CED1D8.1010306@cardcontact.de:
+
+Arnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine at ssi.gouv.fr>
+2016-10-17:580484F4.8040806@ssi.gouv.fr:
+
+Christian Aistleitner <christian@quelltextlich.at>
+2013-05-26:20130626112332.GA2228@quelltextlich.at:
+
+Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
+2015-01-17:54BA49AA.2040708@incenp.org:
+
+Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
+2014-09-24:87oau6w9q7.fsf@alice.fifthhorseman.net:
+
+Hans of Guardian <hans@guardianproject.info>
+2013-06-26:D84473D7-F3F7-43D5-A9CE-16580B88D574@guardianproject.info:
+
+Ineiev <ineiev@gnu.org>
+2017-05-09:20170509121611.GH25850@gnu.org:
+
+Jonas Borgström <jonas@borgstrom.se>
+2013-08-29:521F1E7A.5080602@borgstrom.se:
+
+Joshua Rogers <git@internot.info>
+2014-12-22:5497FE75.7010503@internot.info:
+
+Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
+2018-02-11:2d8b7014-ff67-1e73-1152-9ff9fb8c10d7@iki.fi:
+
+Kyle Butt <kylebutt@gmail.com>
+2013-05-29:CAAODAYLbCtqOG6msLLL0UTdASKWT6u2ptxsgUQ1JpusBESBoNQ@mail.gmail.com:
+
+Phil Pennock <phil.pennock@spodhuis.org>
+Phil Pennock <phil@pennock-tech.com>
+2017-01-19:20170119061225.GA26207@breadbox.private.spodhuis.org:
+
+Rainer Perske <rainer.perske@uni-muenster.de>
+2017-10-24:permail-2017102014511105be2aed00002fc6-perske@message-id.uni-muenster.de:
+
+Stefan Tomanek <tomanek@internet-sicherheit.de>
+2014-01-30:20140129234449.GY30808@zirkel.wertarbyte.de:
+
+Tobias Mueller <muelli@cryptobitch.de>
+2016-11-23:1479937342.11180.3.camel@cryptobitch.de:
+
+Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
+2013-03-29:87620ahchj.fsf@vigenere.g10code.de:
+
+William L. Thomson Jr. <wlt@o-sinc.com>
+2017-05-23:assp.0316398ca8.20170523093623.00a17d03@o-sinc.com:
+
+Yann E. MORIN <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
+2016-07-10:20160710093202.GA3688@free.fr:
 
 
 Other authors
@@ -91,8 +264,8 @@ domain.
 
 =========
 
- Copyright 1998-2017 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
- Copyright 1997-2017 Werner Koch
+ Copyright 1998-2018 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+ Copyright 1997-2018 Werner Koch
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without