dirmngr: Change the Onion keyserver in the conf template.
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index faf0c7f..83ad5bd 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -2,9 +2,9 @@ Program: GnuPG
 Homepage: https://www.gnupg.org
 Download: ftp://ftp.gnupg.org/gcrypt/gnupg/
 Repository: git://git.gnupg.org/gnupg.git
-Maintainer: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
-Bug reports: http://bugs.gnupg.org
+Bug reports: https://bugs.gnupg.org
 Security related bug reports: <security@gnupg.org>
+Maintainer: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
 License: GPLv3+
 
 GnuPG is free software.  See the files COPYING for copying conditions.
@@ -15,8 +15,8 @@ copyrightable year that would otherwise be listed individually.
 List of Copyright holders
 =========================
 
-  Copyright (C) 1997-2014 Werner Koch
-  Copyright (C) 1994-2013 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+  Copyright (C) 1997-2015 Werner Koch
+  Copyright (C) 1994-2015 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
   Copyright (C) 2003-2013 g10 Code GmbH
   Copyright (C) 2002 Klar√§lvdalens Datakonsult AB
   Copyright (C) 1995-1997, 2000-2007 Ulrich Drepper <drepper@gnu.ai.mit.edu>
@@ -170,6 +170,9 @@ Andreas Schwier <andreas.schwier@cardcontact.de>
 Christian Aistleitner <christian@quelltextlich.at>
 2013-05-26:20130626112332.GA2228@quelltextlich.at:
 
+Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
+2015-01-17:54BA49AA.2040708@incenp.org:
+
 Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
 2014-09-24:87oau6w9q7.fsf@alice.fifthhorseman.net:
 
@@ -179,6 +182,9 @@ Hans of Guardian <hans@guardianproject.info>
 Jonas Borgstr√∂m <jonas@borgstrom.se>
 2013-08-29:521F1E7A.5080602@borgstrom.se:
 
+Joshua Rogers <git@internot.info>
+2014-12-22:5497FE75.7010503@internot.info:
+
 Kyle Butt <kylebutt@gmail.com>
 2013-05-29:CAAODAYLbCtqOG6msLLL0UTdASKWT6u2ptxsgUQ1JpusBESBoNQ@mail.gmail.com:
 
@@ -196,10 +202,6 @@ The need for copyright assignments to the FSF has been waived on
 2013-03-29; the need for copyright disclaimers for translations
 already in December 2012.
 
-The files common/libestream.[ch] are maintained as a separate project
-by g10 Code GmbH.  These files, as used here, are considered part of
-GnuPG.
-
 The RPM specs file scripts/gnupg.spec has been contributed by
 several people.