agent: Fix possible uninitalized use of CTX in simple_pwquery.
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index f43208a..d5d7814 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -193,6 +193,9 @@ Ineiev <ineiev@gnu.org>
 James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
 2018-02-01:1517501629.3145.9.camel@HansenPartnership.com:
 
+Jiri Kerestes <jiri.kerestes@trustica.cz>
+2018-07-25:<d77cfcda-bbc3-0620-4e81-10dff33a94ca@trustica.cz>:
+
 Jonas Borgström <jonas@borgstrom.se>
 2013-08-29:521F1E7A.5080602@borgstrom.se:
 
@@ -205,6 +208,9 @@ Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
 Kyle Butt <kylebutt@gmail.com>
 2013-05-29:CAAODAYLbCtqOG6msLLL0UTdASKWT6u2ptxsgUQ1JpusBESBoNQ@mail.gmail.com:
 
+Michael Haubenwallner <michael.haubenwallner@ssi-schaefer.com>
+2018-07-13:c397e637-f1ce-34f0-7e6a-df04a76e1c35@ssi-schaefer.com:
+
 Phil Pennock <phil.pennock@spodhuis.org>
 Phil Pennock <phil@pennock-tech.com>
 2017-01-19:20170119061225.GA26207@breadbox.private.spodhuis.org: