Allow listing of ssh fingerprint with the agent's KEYINFO command.
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0de6a86..d690e77 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
 Program: GnuPG
-Maintainer:  Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
-Bug reports: <bug-gnupg@gnu.org>
+Homepage: http://www.gnupg.org
+Maintainer: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
+Bug reports: http://bugs.gnupg.org
 Security related bug reports: <security@gnupg.org>
-
-Please note that this file is for the 1.9 branch of GnuPG.
+License: GPLv3+
 
 
 Authors
@@ -11,17 +11,26 @@ Authors
 
 Ales Nyakhaychyk <nyakhaychyk@i1fn.linux.by> Translations [be]
 
+Andrey Jivsov <openpgp@brainhub.org>  Assigns past and future changes for ECC.
+    (g10/ecdh.c.  other changes to support ECC)
+
+Ben Kibbey  <bjk@luxsci.net>  Assigns past and future changes.
+
 Birger Langkjer <birger.langkjer@image.dk> Translations [da]
 
-Maxim Britov <maxbritov@tut.by> Translations [ru]
+Maxim Britov <maxim.britov@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
 
 Daniel Resare  <daniel@resare.com> Translations [sv]
 Per Tunedal    <per@clipanish.com> Translations [sv]
+Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se> Translations [sv]
+
+Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>  Assigns Past and Future Changes.
+    (changed:passphrase.c and related code)
 
 David Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com> Assigns past and future changes.
     (all in keyserver/,
      a lot of changes in g10/ see the ChangeLog,
-     bug fixes here and there)           
+     bug fixes here and there)
 
 Dokianakis Theofanis <madf@hellug.gr> Translations [el]
 
@@ -44,7 +53,8 @@ Ivo Timmermans <itimmermans@bigfoot.com> Translations [nl]
 
 Jacobo Tarri'o Barreiro <jtarrio@iname.com> Translations [gl]
 
-Janusz Aleksander Urbanowicz <alex@bofh.torun.pl> Translations [po]
+Janusz Aleksander Urbanowicz <alex@bofh.torun.pl> Translations [pl]
+Jakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org> Translations [pl]
 
 Jedi Lin <Jedi@idej.org> Translations [zh-tw]
 
@@ -68,7 +78,7 @@ Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>
 Matthew Skala <mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca>  Disclaimer
     (wrote cipher/twofish.c)
 
-Moritz Schulte  <moritz@g10code.com>  
+Moritz Schulte  <moritz@g10code.com>
    (ssh support gpg-agent)
 
 Niklas Hernaeus <nh@df.lth.se> Disclaimer
@@ -76,14 +86,14 @@ Niklas Hernaeus <nh@df.lth.se> Disclaimer
 
 Nilgun Belma Buguner <nilgun@technologist.com> Translations [tr]
 
-Nils Ellmenreich  <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de> 
+Nils Ellmenreich  <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de>
                                       Assigns past and future changes
     (configure.in, cipher/rndlinux.c, FAQ)
 
-Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com> 
+Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com>
     (configuration macros for LFS)
 
-Pavel I. Shajdo <zwon@severodvinsk.ru> Translations [ru]
+Pavel I. Shajdo <pshajdo@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
     (man pages)
 
 Pedro Morais <morais@poli.org> Translations [pt_PT]
@@ -115,6 +125,8 @@ Werner Koch  <wk@gnupg.org>  Assigns GNU Privacy Guard and future changes.
 
 Yosiaki IIDA <iida@ring.gr.jp> Translations [ja]
 
+Yutaka Niibe   Assigns Past and Future Changes
+     (scd/)
 
 
 Other authors
@@ -127,8 +139,40 @@ GnuPG.
 The RPM specs file scripts/gnupg.spec has been contributed by
 several people.
 
- Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2004,
-           2005 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+The function build_argv in agent/w32main.c is based on code from
+Alexandre Julliard.
+
+The gpg-zip documentation is based on the manpage for gpg-zip, written
+by Colin Tuckley and Daniel Leidert for the GNU/Debian distribution.
+
+
+Copyright
+=========
+
+GnuPG is distributed under the GNU General Public License, version 3
+or later.  A few files are under the Lesser General Public License, a
+few other files carry the all permissive license note as found at the
+bottom of this file.  Certain files in keyserver/ allow one specific
+exception:
+
+  In addition, as a special exception, the Free Software Foundation
+  gives permission to link the code of the keyserver helper tools:
+  gpgkeys_ldap, gpgkeys_curl and gpgkeys_hkp with the OpenSSL
+  project's "OpenSSL" library (or with modified versions of it that
+  use the same license as the "OpenSSL" library), and distribute the
+  linked executables.  You must obey the GNU General Public License
+  in all respects for all of the code used other than "OpenSSL".  If
+  you modify this file, you may extend this exception to your version
+  of the file, but you are not obligated to do so.  If you do not
+  wish to do so, delete this exception statement from your version.
+
+Note that the gpgkeys_* binaries are currently installed under the
+name gpg2keys_*.
+
+=========
+
+ Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2004, 2005,
+           2006, 2007, 2008, 2010, 2011 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
@@ -137,4 +181,3 @@ several people.
  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
-