Re-indentation of keydb.c and error code changes.
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 34c4881..d690e77 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -11,6 +11,11 @@ Authors
 
 Ales Nyakhaychyk <nyakhaychyk@i1fn.linux.by> Translations [be]
 
+Andrey Jivsov <openpgp@brainhub.org>  Assigns past and future changes for ECC.
+    (g10/ecdh.c.  other changes to support ECC)
+
+Ben Kibbey  <bjk@luxsci.net>  Assigns past and future changes.
+
 Birger Langkjer <birger.langkjer@image.dk> Translations [da]
 
 Maxim Britov <maxim.britov@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
@@ -25,7 +30,7 @@ Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>  Assigns Past and Future Changes.
 David Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com> Assigns past and future changes.
     (all in keyserver/,
      a lot of changes in g10/ see the ChangeLog,
-     bug fixes here and there)           
+     bug fixes here and there)
 
 Dokianakis Theofanis <madf@hellug.gr> Translations [el]
 
@@ -73,7 +78,7 @@ Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>
 Matthew Skala <mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca>  Disclaimer
     (wrote cipher/twofish.c)
 
-Moritz Schulte  <moritz@g10code.com>  
+Moritz Schulte  <moritz@g10code.com>
    (ssh support gpg-agent)
 
 Niklas Hernaeus <nh@df.lth.se> Disclaimer
@@ -81,11 +86,11 @@ Niklas Hernaeus <nh@df.lth.se> Disclaimer
 
 Nilgun Belma Buguner <nilgun@technologist.com> Translations [tr]
 
-Nils Ellmenreich  <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de> 
+Nils Ellmenreich  <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de>
                                       Assigns past and future changes
     (configure.in, cipher/rndlinux.c, FAQ)
 
-Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com> 
+Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com>
     (configuration macros for LFS)
 
 Pavel I. Shajdo <pshajdo@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
@@ -120,6 +125,8 @@ Werner Koch  <wk@gnupg.org>  Assigns GNU Privacy Guard and future changes.
 
 Yosiaki IIDA <iida@ring.gr.jp> Translations [ja]
 
+Yutaka Niibe   Assigns Past and Future Changes
+     (scd/)
 
 
 Other authors
@@ -142,7 +149,7 @@ by Colin Tuckley and Daniel Leidert for the GNU/Debian distribution.
 Copyright
 =========
 
-GnuPG is distributed under the GNU General Public License, version 2
+GnuPG is distributed under the GNU General Public License, version 3
 or later.  A few files are under the Lesser General Public License, a
 few other files carry the all permissive license note as found at the
 bottom of this file.  Certain files in keyserver/ allow one specific
@@ -165,7 +172,7 @@ name gpg2keys_*.
 =========
 
  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2004, 2005,
-           2006, 2007, 2008, 2010 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+           2006, 2007, 2008, 2010, 2011 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
@@ -174,4 +181,3 @@ name gpg2keys_*.
  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
-