Note: I have not fully tested the new key creation due to a pc/sc
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 3ae53e8..04901f5 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -66,13 +66,13 @@ Frank Tobin            ftobin@uiuc.edu
 Gabriel Rosenkoetter      gr@eclipsed.net
 Gaël Quéri                gael@lautre.net
 Gene Carter                gcarter@lanier.com
+Geoff Keating             geoffk@ozemail.com.au
 Georg Schwarz              georg.schwarz@iname.com
 Giampaolo Tomassoni        g.tomassoni@libero.it
 Gilbert Fernandes          gilbert_fernandes@hotmail.com
 Greg Louis                glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
 Greg Troxel               gdt@ir.bbn.com
 Gregory Steuck            steuck@iname.com
-Geoff Keating             geoffk@ozemail.com.au
 Harald Denker             harry@hal.westfalen.de
 Holger Baust               Holger.Baust@freenet-ag.de
 Hendrik Buschkamp         buschkamp@rheumanet.org
@@ -103,6 +103,8 @@ John A. Martin                 jam@jamux.com
 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
 Jos Backus                Jos.Backus@nl.origin-it.com
+Joseph Walton              joe@kafsemo.org
+Juan F. Codagnone          juam@arnet.com.ar
 Jun Kuriyama              kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
 Kahil D. Jallad            kdj4@cs.columbia.edu
 Karl Fogel                kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
@@ -140,6 +142,7 @@ Michael Tokarev        mjt@tls.msk.ru
 Nicolas Graner            Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
 Mike McEwan               mike@lotusland.demon.co.uk
 Neal H Walfield            neal@cs.uml.edu
+Nelson H. F. Beebe         beebe@math.utah.edu
 NIIBE Yutaka              gniibe@chroot.org
 Niklas Hernaeus
 Nimrod Zimerman           zimerman@forfree.at
@@ -155,6 +158,7 @@ Peter Fales                psfales@lucent.com
 Peter Gutmann             pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
 Peter Marschall           Peter.Marschall@gedos.de
 Peter Valchev              pvalchev@openbsd.org
+Phong Nguyen               Phong.Nguyen@ens.fr
 Piotr Krukowiecki          piotr@pingu.ii.uj.edu.pl
 QingLong                  qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
 Ralph Gillen              gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
@@ -169,6 +173,7 @@ Roger Sondermann           r.so@bigfoot.com
 Roland Rosenfeld          roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
 Roman Pavlik               rp@tns.cz
 Ross Golder               rossigee@bigfoot.com
+Russell Coker              russell@coker.com.au
 Ryan Malayter              rmalayter@bai.org
 Sam Roberts               sam@cogent.ca
 Sami Tolvanen              sami@tolvanen.com
@@ -191,6 +196,7 @@ Thijmen Klok               thijmen@xs4all.nl
 Thomas Roessler           roessler@guug.de
 Tim Mooney                mooney@dogbert.cc.ndsu.nodak.edu
 Timo Schulz                towaday@freakmail.de
+Todd Vierling              tv@pobox.com
 TOGAWA Satoshi             Satoshi.Togawa@jp.yokogawa.com
 Tom Spindler              dogcow@home.merit.edu
 Tom Zerucha               tzeruch@ceddec.com
@@ -224,7 +230,7 @@ Ministry for Economics and Technology under grant VIB3-68553.168-001/1999.
 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
 me while hacking late in the evening.
 
- Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+ Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without