Add MAC t P12 files.
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index df7ccef..0f31642 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -1,115 +1,9 @@
-GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
-reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
-code.  Here is a list of those people. Help me keep it complete and free of
-errors.
 
-Allan Clark               allanc@sco.com
-Anand Kumria              wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
-Ariel T Glenn             ariel@columbia.edu
-Bodo Moeller              Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
-Brenno de Winter          brenno@dewinter.com
-Brian Moore               bem@cmc.net
-Brian Warner              warner@lothar.com
-Bryan Fullerton           bryanf@samurai.com
-Caskey L. Dickson         caskey@technocage.com
-Cees van de Griend        cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
-Charles Levert            charles@comm.polymtl.ca
-Christian von Roques      roques@pond.sub.org
-Christopher Oliver        oliver@fritz.traverse.net
-Christian Recktenwald     chris@citecs.de
-Daniel Eisenbud           eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
-Daniel Koening            dan@mail.isis.de
-David Ellement            ellement@sdd.hp.com
-Detlef Lannert            lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
-Dirk Lattermann           dlatt@t-online.de
-Ed Boraas                 ecxjo@esperanto.org
-Enzo Michelangeli         em@MailAndNews.com
-Ernst Molitor             ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
-Fabio Coatti              cova@felix.unife.it
-Felix von Leitner         leitner@amdiv.de
-Frank Heckenbach          heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
-Frank Stajano             frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
-Gaël Quéri                gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
-Greg Louis                glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
-Greg Troxel               gdt@ir.bbn.com
-Gregory Steuck            steuck@iname.com
-Geoff Keating             geoffk@ozemail.com.au
-Harald Denker             harry@hal.westfalen.de
-Hendrik Buschkamp         buschkamp@rheumanet.org
-Holger Schurig            holger@d.om.org
-Hugh Daniel               hugh@toad.com
-Ian McKellar              imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
-Janusz A. Urbanowicz      alex@bofh.torun.pl
-James Troup               james@nocrew.org
-Jean-loup Gailly          gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
-Jens Bachem               bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
-J Horacio MG              homega@ciberia.es
-Joachim Backes            backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
-John A. Martin            jam@jamux.com
-Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
-Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
-Jun Kuriyama              kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
-Karl Fogel                kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
-Karsten Thygesen          karthy@kom.auc.dk
-Katsuhiro Kondou          kondou@nec.co.jp
-Kazu Yamamoto             kazu@iijlab.net
-Lars Kellogg-Stedman      lars@bu.edu
-Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
-Mark Adler                madler@alumni.caltech.edu
-Mark Elbrecht             snowball3@bigfoot.com
-Markus Friedl             Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
-Martin Kahlert            martin.kahlert@provi.de
-Martin Hamilton
-Martin Schulte            schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
-Matthew Skala             mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
-Max Valianskiy            maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
-Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
-Michael Roth              mroth@nessie.de
-Michael Sobolev           mss@despair.transas.com
-Nicolas Graner            Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
-NIIBE Yutaka              gniibe@chroot.org
-Niklas Hernaeus
-Nimrod Zimerman           zimerman@forfree.at
-N J Doye                  nic@niss.ac.uk
-Oliver Haakert            haakert@hsp.de
-Oskari Jääskeläinen       f33003a@cc.hut.fi
-Paul D. Smith             psmith@baynetworks.com
-Philippe Laliberte        arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
-Peter Gutmann             pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
-QingLong                  qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
-Ralph Gillen              gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
-Rat                       ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
-Reinhard Wobst            R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
-Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
-Reuben Sumner             rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
-Richard Outerbridge       outer@interlog.com
-Roddy Strachan            roddy@satlink.com.au
-Roland Rosenfeld          roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
-Ross Golder               rossigee@bigfoot.com
-Serge Munhoven            munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
-SL Baur                   steve@xemacs.org
-Stefan Karrmann           S.Karrmann@gmx.net
-Stefan Keller             dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
-Steffen Ullrich           ccrlphr@xensei.com
-Steffen Zahn              zahn@berlin.snafu.de
-Steven Bakker             steven@icoe.att.com
-Susanne Schultz           schultz@hsp.de
-Thiago Jung Bauermann     jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
-Thomas Roessler           roessler@guug.de
-Tom Spindler              dogcow@home.merit.edu
-Tom Zerucha               tzeruch@ceddec.com
-Tomas Fasth               tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
-Thomas Mikkelsen          tbm@image.dk
-Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
-Urko Lusa                 ulusa@euskalnet.net
-Walter Koch               koch@hsp.de
-Werner Koch               werner.koch@guug.de
-Wim Vandeputte            bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
-                          nbecker@hns.com
-
-Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space,
-Martin Hamilton for initially hosting the mailing list, HSP for
-hosting gnupg.org and Linux Laptops Ltd. for a nice toy.
-
-Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
-me while hacking late in the evening.
+Alexander Belopolsky      belopolsky at mac.com
+Andrew J. Schorr          aschorr at telemetry-investments.com
+Carl Meijer               carlm at prism.co.za
+Charly Avital             shavital at mac.com
+Kazu Yamamoto             kazu at iij.ad.jp
+Michael Nottebrock        michaelnottebrock at gmx.net
+Ray Link                  rlink at pitt.edu
+Richard Lefebvre          rick at cerca.umontreal.ca