Spanish laguage support (es_ES)
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 123b60b..3888e70 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -55,6 +55,7 @@ QingLong              qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
 Ralph Gillen           gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
 Roddy Strachan         roddy@satlink.com.au
 Roland Rosenfeld       roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
 Ralph Gillen           gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
 Roddy Strachan         roddy@satlink.com.au
 Roland Rosenfeld       roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
+Ross Golder            rossigee@bigfoot.com
 Serge Munhoven         munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
 SL Baur                steve@xemacs.org
 Stefan Karrmann        S.Karrmann@gmx.net
 Serge Munhoven         munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
 SL Baur                steve@xemacs.org
 Stefan Karrmann        S.Karrmann@gmx.net
@@ -66,6 +67,7 @@ Tom Zerucha           tzeruch@ceddec.com
 Tomas Fasth            tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
 Thomas Mikkelsen       tbm@image.dk
 Ulf Möller             3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
 Tomas Fasth            tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
 Thomas Mikkelsen       tbm@image.dk
 Ulf Möller             3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
+Urko Lusa              ulusa@lacueva.ddns.org
 Walter Koch            walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
 Werner Koch            werner.koch@guug.de
 Wim Vandeputte         bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
 Walter Koch            walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
 Werner Koch            werner.koch@guug.de
 Wim Vandeputte         bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be