Update error handling to match gpg-error in CVS.
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index dd7424d..3ae53e8 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -82,6 +82,7 @@ Holger Trapp             Holger.Trapp@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de
 Hugh Daniel               hugh@toad.com
 Huy Le                    huyle@ugcs.caltech.edu
 Ian McKellar              imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
+Ingo Klöcker               kloecker@kde.org
 Ivo Timmermans            itimmermans@bigfoot.com
 Jan Krueger               max@physics.otago.ac.nz
 Jan Niehusmann             jan@gondor.com  
@@ -176,6 +177,7 @@ Sebastian Klemke           packet@convergence.de
 Serge Munhoven            munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
 SL Baur                   steve@xemacs.org
 Stefan Bellon              sbellon@sbellon.de
+Dr.Stefan.Dalibor          Dr.Stefan.Dalibor@bfa.de
 Stefan Karrmann           S.Karrmann@gmx.net
 Stefan Keller             dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
 Steffen Ullrich           ccrlphr@xensei.com
@@ -185,6 +187,7 @@ Steven Murdoch             sjmurdoch@bigfoot.com
 Susanne Schultz           schultz@hsp.de
 Ted Cabeen                secabeen@pobox.com
 Thiago Jung Bauermann     jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
+Thijmen Klok               thijmen@xs4all.nl
 Thomas Roessler           roessler@guug.de
 Tim Mooney                mooney@dogbert.cc.ndsu.nodak.edu
 Timo Schulz                towaday@freakmail.de
@@ -199,6 +202,7 @@ Thomas Mikkelsen       tbm@image.dk
 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
 Urko Lusa                 ulusa@euskalnet.net
 Vincent P. Broman          broman@spawar.navy.mil
+Volker Quetschke           quetschke@scytek.de
 W Lewis                    wiml@hhhh.org
 Walter Hofmann            Walter.Hofmann@physik.stud.uni-erlangen.de
 Walter Koch               koch@hsp.de