* gpgkeys_ldap.c (printquoted), curl-shim.c (curl_escape): Fix bad
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 2200e8b..4e2bca6 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
-GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
-reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
-code.  Here is a list of those people. Help me keep it complete and free of
-errors.
+GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed
+by reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting
+actual code.  Here is a list of those people. Help us keep it complete
+and free of errors.
 
 Adam Mitchell             adam@cafe21.org
 Albert Chin                china@thewrittenword.com
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ Alec Habig                 habig@budoe2.bu.edu
 Allan Clark               allanc@sco.com
 Anand Kumria              wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
 Andreas Haumer             andreas@xss.co.at
+Anthony Carrico            acarrico@memebeam.org
 Anthony Mulcahy           anthony@kcn.ne.jp
 Ariel T Glenn             ariel@columbia.edu
 Bob Mathews                bobmathews@mindspring.com
@@ -19,6 +20,7 @@ Brian M. Carlson           karlsson@hal-pc.org
 Brian Moore               bem@cmc.net
 Brian Warner              warner@lothar.com
 Bryan Fullerton           bryanf@samurai.com
+Bryce Nichols              bryce@bnichols.org
 Caskey L. Dickson         caskey@technocage.com
 Cees van de Griend        cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
 Charles Levert            charles@comm.polymtl.ca
@@ -29,10 +31,12 @@ Christian Kurz                 shorty@debian.org
 Christian von Roques      roques@pond.sub.org
 Christopher Oliver        oliver@fritz.traverse.net
 Christian Recktenwald     chris@citecs.de
+Daiki Ueno                 ueno@unixuser.org
 Dan Winship                danw@helixcode.com
 Daniel Eisenbud           eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
-Daniel Koening            dan@mail.isis.de
+Daniel Koening            dan@chaosdorf.de
 Daniel Resare             daniel@resare.com
+Dany Nativel               dany@natzo.com
 Dave Dykstra              dwd@bell-labs.com
 David C Niemi              niemi@tuxers.net
 David Champion             dgc@uchicago.edu
@@ -54,6 +58,7 @@ Edmund GRIMLEY EVANS     edmundo@rano.org
 Edwin Woudt                edwin@woudt.nl
 Enzo Michelangeli         em@MailAndNews.com
 Ernst Molitor             ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
+Evgeny Legerov
 Fabio Coatti              cova@ferrara.linux.it
 Felix von Leitner         leitner@amdiv.de
 fish stiqz                 fish@analog.org
@@ -99,7 +104,10 @@ Jim Bauer                  jfbauer@home.com
 Jim Small                  cavenewt@my-deja.com
 Joachim Backes            backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
 Joe Rhett                  jrhett@isite.net
+Joerg Honegger             Joerg.Honegger@hp.com
 John A. Martin            jam@jamux.com
+John Clizbe                JPClizbe@comcast.net
+John R. Shannon            john@johnrshannon.com
 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
 Jos Backus                Jos.Backus@nl.origin-it.com
@@ -111,6 +119,7 @@ Karl Fogel             kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
 Karsten Thygesen          karthy@kom.auc.dk
 Katsuhiro Kondou          kondou@nec.co.jp
 Kazu Yamamoto             kazu@iijlab.net
+Kazuyoshi Kakihara         
 Keith Clayton              keith@claytons.org
 Kevin Ryde                 user42@zip.com.au
 Klaus Singvogel            ks@caldera.de
@@ -140,12 +149,14 @@ Michael Roth                 mroth@nessie.de
 Michael Sobolev           mss@despair.transas.com
 Michael Tokarev           mjt@tls.msk.ru
 Nicolas Graner            Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
+Mike Dowling               ML.Dowling at tu-bs.de
 Mike McEwan               mike@lotusland.demon.co.uk
 Neal H Walfield            neal@cs.uml.edu
 Nelson H. F. Beebe         beebe@math.utah.edu
 NIIBE Yutaka              gniibe@chroot.org
 Niklas Hernaeus
 Nimrod Zimerman           zimerman@forfree.at
+Norihiko Murase            skeleten@shillest.net
 N J Doye                  nic@niss.ac.uk
 Oliver Haakert            haakert@hsp.de
 Oskari Jääskeläinen       f33003a@cc.hut.fi
@@ -167,15 +178,19 @@ Reinhard Wobst               R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
 Reuben Sumner             rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
 Richard Outerbridge       outer@interlog.com
+Richard Patterson          vectro@yahoo.com
 Robert Joop                rj@rainbow.in-berlin.de
 Roddy Strachan            roddy@satlink.com.au
 Roger Sondermann           r.so@bigfoot.com
 Roland Rosenfeld          roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
 Roman Pavlik               rp@tns.cz
 Ross Golder               rossigee@bigfoot.com
+Russell Coker              russell@coker.com.au
 Ryan Malayter              rmalayter@bai.org
 Sam Roberts               sam@cogent.ca
 Sami Tolvanen              sami@tolvanen.com
+Sascha Kiefer              sk@intertivity.com
+Scott Worley               sworley@chkno.net
 Sean MacLennan            seanm@netwinder.org
 Sebastian Klemke           packet@convergence.de
 Serge Munhoven            munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
@@ -189,12 +204,14 @@ Steffen Zahn                 zahn@berlin.snafu.de
 Steven Bakker             steven@icoe.att.com
 Steven Murdoch             sjmurdoch@bigfoot.com
 Susanne Schultz           schultz@hsp.de
+Tavis Ormandy              taviso@gentoo.org
 Ted Cabeen                secabeen@pobox.com
 Thiago Jung Bauermann     jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
 Thijmen Klok               thijmen@xs4all.nl
 Thomas Roessler           roessler@guug.de
 Tim Mooney                mooney@dogbert.cc.ndsu.nodak.edu
-Timo Schulz                towaday@freakmail.de
+Timo Schulz                twoaday@freakmail.de
+Tobias Winkler             tobias.winkler@s1998.tu-chemnitz.de
 Todd Vierling              tv@pobox.com
 TOGAWA Satoshi             Satoshi.Togawa@jp.yokogawa.com
 Tom Spindler              dogcow@home.merit.edu
@@ -229,7 +246,8 @@ Ministry for Economics and Technology under grant VIB3-68553.168-001/1999.
 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
 me while hacking late in the evening.
 
- Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+ Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003,
+           2004  Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without