Changes to make use of code taken from libassuan. This replaces the
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index ca62224..6958e5e 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -181,6 +181,7 @@ Russell Coker              russell@coker.com.au
 Ryan Malayter              rmalayter@bai.org
 Sam Roberts               sam@cogent.ca
 Sami Tolvanen              sami@tolvanen.com
+Sascha Kiefer              sk@intertivity.com
 Sean MacLennan            seanm@netwinder.org
 Sebastian Klemke           packet@convergence.de
 Serge Munhoven            munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be