cipher reorganisiert
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 4d04365..6a78452 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -7,11 +7,13 @@ exempt of errors.
 Anand Kumria           wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
 Daniel Eisenbud        eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
 Detlef Lannert         lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
+Ed Boraas              ecxjo@esperanto.org
 Ernst Molitor          ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
 Hendrik Buschkamp      buschkamp@rheumanet.org
 James Troup            J.J.Troup@scm.brad.ac.uk
 Jean-loup Gailly       gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
 Jens Bachem            bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
+Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
 Mark Adler             madler@alumni.caltech.edu
 Martin Schulte         schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
 Peter Gutmann          pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
@@ -22,6 +24,7 @@ Walter Koch           walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
 Werner Koch            werner.koch@guug.de
 Wim Vandeputte         bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
 
+
 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.