cipher reorganisiert
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 4f53c92..6a78452 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-G10 has originally been written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed
+GNUPG has originally been written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed
 by reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
 code.  Here is a list of these people. Help me keeping it complete and
 exempt of errors.
@@ -7,9 +7,15 @@ exempt of errors.
 Anand Kumria           wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
 Daniel Eisenbud        eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
 Detlef Lannert         lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
+Ed Boraas              ecxjo@esperanto.org
 Ernst Molitor          ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
 Hendrik Buschkamp      buschkamp@rheumanet.org
+James Troup            J.J.Troup@scm.brad.ac.uk
+Jean-loup Gailly       gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
 Jens Bachem            bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
+Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
+Mark Adler             madler@alumni.caltech.edu
+Martin Schulte         schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
 Peter Gutmann          pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
 Ralph Gillen           gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
 Thomas Roessler        roessler@guug.de