* tiger.c (tiger_get_info): Use a regular OID. Note that this
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 1bb173a..dd7424d 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ Anand Kumria             wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
 Andreas Haumer             andreas@xss.co.at
 Anthony Mulcahy           anthony@kcn.ne.jp
 Ariel T Glenn             ariel@columbia.edu
 Andreas Haumer             andreas@xss.co.at
 Anthony Mulcahy           anthony@kcn.ne.jp
 Ariel T Glenn             ariel@columbia.edu
+Bob Mathews                bobmathews@mindspring.com
 Bodo Moeller              Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
 Brendan O'Dea              bod@debian.org
 Brenno de Winter          brenno@dewinter.com
 Bodo Moeller              Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
 Brendan O'Dea              bod@debian.org
 Brenno de Winter          brenno@dewinter.com
@@ -35,6 +36,7 @@ Daniel Resare            daniel@resare.com
 Dave Dykstra              dwd@bell-labs.com
 David C Niemi              niemi@tuxers.net
 David Champion             dgc@uchicago.edu
 Dave Dykstra              dwd@bell-labs.com
 David C Niemi              niemi@tuxers.net
 David Champion             dgc@uchicago.edu
+David D. Scribner          dscribner@bigfoot.com
 David Ellement            ellement@sdd.hp.com
 David Hallinan            hallinan@rtd.com
 David Hollenberg           dhollen@ISI.EDU
 David Ellement            ellement@sdd.hp.com
 David Hallinan            hallinan@rtd.com
 David Hollenberg           dhollen@ISI.EDU
@@ -166,6 +168,7 @@ Roger Sondermann           r.so@bigfoot.com
 Roland Rosenfeld          roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
 Roman Pavlik               rp@tns.cz
 Ross Golder               rossigee@bigfoot.com
 Roland Rosenfeld          roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
 Roman Pavlik               rp@tns.cz
 Ross Golder               rossigee@bigfoot.com
+Ryan Malayter              rmalayter@bai.org
 Sam Roberts               sam@cogent.ca
 Sami Tolvanen              sami@tolvanen.com
 Sean MacLennan            seanm@netwinder.org
 Sam Roberts               sam@cogent.ca
 Sami Tolvanen              sami@tolvanen.com
 Sean MacLennan            seanm@netwinder.org
@@ -185,6 +188,7 @@ Thiago Jung Bauermann          jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
 Thomas Roessler           roessler@guug.de
 Tim Mooney                mooney@dogbert.cc.ndsu.nodak.edu
 Timo Schulz                towaday@freakmail.de
 Thomas Roessler           roessler@guug.de
 Tim Mooney                mooney@dogbert.cc.ndsu.nodak.edu
 Timo Schulz                towaday@freakmail.de
+TOGAWA Satoshi             Satoshi.Togawa@jp.yokogawa.com
 Tom Spindler              dogcow@home.merit.edu
 Tom Zerucha               tzeruch@ceddec.com
 Tomas Fasth               tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
 Tom Spindler              dogcow@home.merit.edu
 Tom Zerucha               tzeruch@ceddec.com
 Tomas Fasth               tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
@@ -204,7 +208,6 @@ Wim Vandeputte                 bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
 Winona Brown               win@huh.org
 Yosiaki IIDA              iida@ring.gr.jp
 Yoshihiro Kajiki          kajiki@ylug.org
 Winona Brown               win@huh.org
 Yosiaki IIDA              iida@ring.gr.jp
 Yoshihiro Kajiki          kajiki@ylug.org
-                           disastry@saiknes.lv
                           nbecker@hns.com
 
 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for sponsoring this project,
                           nbecker@hns.com
 
 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for sponsoring this project,
@@ -217,7 +220,7 @@ Ministry for Economics and Technology under grant VIB3-68553.168-001/1999.
 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
 me while hacking late in the evening.
 
 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
 me while hacking late in the evening.
 
- Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+ Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without