gpg: Explicitly close a combined Tofu DB.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 21 May 2016 10:49:12 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 21 May 2016 10:51:18 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commit006a6126131ffd59d9a47889ac031f932ecc5d0b
tree3a22e5977e8fddac3d6c7ed1e2c4a17034965d44
parent8abd1f53fd57ac1d0e417b95d7a7af5a93a8dbf7
gpg: Explicitly close a combined Tofu DB.

* g10/tofu.c (tofu_closedbs): Close combined DB.
g10/tofu.c