gpgsplit: Allow building without zlib support.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 18:05:07 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 18:51:35 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
commit00d5d2204cefb0f4b953e0c00448f16aab2d39c7
tree7712be53988f9a9453167862bbce368ff0a94376
parentfa318406c9bdb60aee1e1b410e4c9e0b3eb1392e
gpgsplit: Allow building without zlib support.

* tools/gpgsplit.c [!HAVE_ZLIB]: Do not include zlib.h.
(handle_zlib): Build only if HAVE_ZLIB is defined.
(write_part): Support zlib and zip only if HAVE_ZLIB is defined.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/gpgsplit.c