gpgconf: Make WoT settings configurable by gpgconf.
authorDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:48:11 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:50:01 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit0161225457e0609509d0d5f4b80a60a1071b4b48
tree88451e7f67157a0f1428254c916e876102087175
parent6e596b2a745ae7a75a69038cf00ab4bbae1cebaa
gpgconf: Make WoT settings configurable by gpgconf.

* tools/gpgconf-comp.c (gc_options_gpg): Add max-cert-depth,
completes-needed, and marginals-needed options.
* g10/gpg.c (gpgconf_list): Likewise.
--

Some tests to come for the PGP trust model will need to manipulate
these parameters.

Signed-off-by: Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
g10/gpg.c
tools/gpgconf-comp.c