g10: Fix print_keygrip for smartcard.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 06:28:43 +0000 (15:28 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 06:37:04 +0000 (15:37 +0900)
commit01b77ebbb71d47ba276d3a1af9595fdcd9b48f5f
tree0835e7454d0de23bb5e4e9c2847ab7b0870ecd82
parente3a1e80d13487c9336640a99b2f6d385d7d6f55c
g10: Fix print_keygrip for smartcard.

* g10/card-util.c (print_keygrip): Use tty_fprintf.

--

Reported-by: Joey Pabalinas <joeypabalinas@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
g10/card-util.c