gpg: Merge two functions in cipher-aead.c
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:36:46 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:48:48 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
commit047506a03d21739b5b922f6b3fd9f059b0b137c5
tree3d7317fb579c848def901cedf65d70de7611f1da
parent618b86325f776f7250ad2bb09680e4bb427d7e50
gpg: Merge two functions in cipher-aead.c

* g10/cipher-aead.c (set_nonce, set_additional_data): Merge into ...
(set_nonce_and_ad): new function.
(write_auth_tag): Print error message here.
(do_flush): Rename var newchunk to finalize.
--

There is no need to have separate functions here.  We should also
print a error message for writing the final tag.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/cipher-aead.c