agent: New OPTION pretend-request-origin
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 07:14:58 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 07:37:14 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
commit05c55ee260edc07cd19da56dfd00347bfe3f529c
tree058fda975959ac7bd01f1707d0be6c0ce1af6af0
parent5400a5bb77bddcb14c94d9405312d6181322b090
agent: New OPTION pretend-request-origin

* common/shareddefs.h (request_origin_t): New.
* common/agent-opt.c (parse_request_origin): New.
(str_request_origin): New.
* agent/command.c (option_handler): Implement new option.
--

This allows to pretend that a request originated from the extra or
browser socket.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/command.c
common/agent-opt.c
common/shareddefs.h
doc/gpg-agent.texi