scd: Make "learn" report about KDF data object.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 04:31:12 +0000 (13:31 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 04:56:27 +0000 (13:56 +0900)
commit05d163aebc04db109ec5e004eb04a4b3796f6421
tree3b9fefff97fbf5dd58cc6792055e4a426d17cc32
parenta5542a4a702c2210facf58a98bc8d3d16089b6ab
scd: Make "learn" report about KDF data object.

* scd/app-openpgp.c (do_learn_status): Report KDF attr.
* g10/card-util.c (current_card_status): Output KDF for with_colons.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
g10/card-util.c
scd/app-openpgp.c