po: Fix bug in german translation
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:52:21 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:54:42 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit063cf45c142f33815bc0f31d0fb3e1b25ca57b8c
treee7d2e07a575581395733a4e4834f9a4a9db23165
parentcb6b925f94b42c91fe8a7ed8bb22d98984538efc
po: Fix bug in german translation

* po/de.po (decryption forced to fail!): Fix translation.

--
The unmatched %s actually produced a crash on Windows.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T4053
GnuPG-Bug-Id: T4054
po/de.po