tools/gpgtar: Provide --create and --extract.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 12:29:29 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit0b8a3358798b7028be872a923da2e275da67d592
tree38b106f8ac507ab1d81839836ebae371626351ce
parenta6b87981f7ddef42b25703723162c647e312b125
tools/gpgtar: Provide --create and --extract.

* tools/gpgtar.c (cmd_and_opt_values): New values.
(opts): New actions.
(parse_arguments): Handle new actions.
* tests/openpgp/gpgtar.scm: Test new interface.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/gpgtar.scm
tools/gpgtar.c