po: Update Russian translation
authorIneiev <ineiev@gnu.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:23:39 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:25:03 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commit0c0ccf0928b449fb2ce4c8bab11ac2e4837ca72d
treecb74a6812b8d38016fe05a67b7b549d6a6b0ea4e
parent0fe3614d9afe42ecf80bbc932366ceeaba0a0ecc
po: Update Russian translation

--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
The patch was from October 12 and thus 6 strings could not be applied
due to chnaged original strings.
po/ru.po