wks: Fix filter expression syntax flaw.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:28:27 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commit0c36ec241d285545f286069843de4f663cd274a3
treec1b31999224a3773f7f56f47371ffd630d20e2d6
parentc6e2ee020784de63edfa83c76095e086eae49eef
wks: Fix filter expression syntax flaw.

* tools/wks-util.c (wks_get_key, wks_filter_uid): The filter
expression needs a space before the value.
(install_key_from_spec_file): Replace es_getline by es_read_line and
remove debug output.
--

A value of starting with '<' was considered an invalid operator due to
our tokenization method.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/wks-util.c