http: Add HTTP_FLAG_FORCE_TLS and http_get_tls_info.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 2 May 2014 13:37:02 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 2 May 2014 15:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commit0e59195642eb26263b8e0b9200290538631d35cd
tree111943e8a19b2ebf2dbc10b665458a8b73f2ceb2
parent2def230231abd34f6012df284ab468321ffedc10
http: Add HTTP_FLAG_FORCE_TLS and http_get_tls_info.

* common/http.c (http_parse_uri): Factor code out to ...
(parse_uri): here.  Add arg FORCE_TLS.
(do_parse_uri): Ditto.  Implement flag.
(http_get_tls_info): New.
(http_register_tls_ca): Allow clearing of the list.
(send_request): Use a default verification function.
* common/http.h (HTTP_FLAG_FORCE_TLS): New.
* common/t-http.c (main): Add several command line options.
common/http.c
common/http.h
common/t-http.c