dirmngr,w32: Replace functions not available under Windows.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:05:38 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:09:58 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit0fb224c2c5e0c6770d4a6044d62d84f6bbc1b26b
treee425b3e5ee76fe6cef0295c14ccb15d623a6eb48
parent5d60c7f7e05a06e46e23bafe61cef09ad32aa998
dirmngr,w32: Replace functions not available under Windows.

* dirmngr/ks-engine-ldap.c (extract_attributes): Replace isoptime and
gmtime_r.
dirmngr/ks-engine-ldap.c