Document GENKEY options.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 00:53:21 +0000 (20:53 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 09:56:48 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit108e8f622ef9cfa256707debec1d379ce3cf21ca
treea88396cc1b235ebd2271dd5ce9731a125bc6ebd1
parent96e107fc29db625b247022ae1bf2cbe90b939c5d
Document GENKEY options.
doc/gpg-agent.texi