gpg: Copy the AEAD prefs to the user ID struct.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:50:11 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:51:38 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit112e02ee89b78369c1c50e672873e726cbfeb994
tree6f586f586834b7dbe59a1f2130a76b3b37a98b89
parent278d87465685e0aa415e0333de1d27e79d1608f0
gpg: Copy the AEAD prefs to the user ID struct.

* g10/getkey.c (fixup_uidnode): Copy the AEAD prefs.
--

With this patch AEAD preferences are now properly created and
displayed.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/getkey.c