gpg: Unify the the use of the print_pubkey_info functions.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 10:54:47 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 11:02:32 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commit126caa34bbdb36f40514643b9d6f5ead3240c735
treee1e5d503bb731e773dfd19543c732b3704ef874f
parent1eb93d9229c54baa5f1b7ccf7d105d3692c51a4d
gpg: Unify the the use of the print_pubkey_info functions.

* g10/keylist.c (format_seckey_info): Remove.
(print_pubkey_info, print_seckey_info): Remove.
(format_key_info): New.
(print_key_info): New.
(print_key_info_log): New.
* g10/card-util.c (current_card_status): Use print_key_info and remove
the useless condition on KEYBLOCK.
* g10/delkey.c (do_delete_key): Replace print_pubkey_info and
print_seckey_info by print_key_info.
* g10/keyedit.c (menu_addrevoker): Replace print_pubkey_info by
print_key_info.
* g10/pkclist.c (do_we_trust_pre): Ditto.
* g10/revoke.c (gen_desig_revoke): Ditto.
(gen_revoke): Ditto.  Also use print_key_info_log instead of separate
functions.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/card-util.c
g10/delkey.c
g10/keyedit.c
g10/keylist.c
g10/main.h
g10/pkclist.c
g10/revoke.c