Use new status printing functions.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 12:51:47 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 12:52:31 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit12ea5c904c0008a2adec2e8bbe45dac629548e7d
tree1a5e00f1c317d5f8902f787ce053c594c927a52f
parente78585cd0f553d92f332e33810ab636758bc88a2
Use new status printing functions.

* agent/command.c (cmd_geteventcounter): Get rid of static buffers.
* scd/command.c (cmd_serialno, cmd_learn): Simplify by using
print_assuan_status.
agent/command.c
scd/command.c