g10: Improve error message.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:03:40 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:15:31 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit172af881a1cfe82dfec1c43102d6c464e67ef230
tree0bff295aeb1393c1e16476f3ac4c048647f54ebe
parent6845737736d3264d7ee8b7364d908951010084c9
g10: Improve error message.

* g10/keyedit.c (keyedit_menu): When complaining that a user ID or key
must be selected, indicate what command to use to do this.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/keyedit.c