gpg: Consider newlines to be whitespace in an SQL statement.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:49:32 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:50:51 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
commit18cd09246f5dcddcafb8662afd84fa046e36de3f
tree3cdfd2ba7cd4abaf4e07a5675ec41b62cb340517
parentd89a9fca46d9bba497dde0793b57217c800b0e8d
gpg: Consider newlines to be whitespace in an SQL statement.

* g10/sqlite.c (sqlite3_stepx): When making sure that there is no
second SQL statement, ignore newlines.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/sqlite.c