w32: Try more places to find an installed Pinentry.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:52:26 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:52:12 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit18f1e627c697d75175b79fe095305fa775f20841
treeb09f21ffd0061f8694daa56c0606f6f55ab758b2
parent55e64f47a52d76e097a01eb4044a88a4e10d6a87
w32: Try more places to find an installed Pinentry.

* common/homedir.c (get_default_pinentry_name): Re-implement to
support several choices for Windows.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/homedir.c
doc/gpg-agent.texi